1. Skip to content

Towcester Town Council

Serving the people of Towcester

Towcester Town Hall

Town Clerk: Mrs Elizabeth Cox
The Town Hall, 86 Watling
Street, Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BS

Tel: 01327 350995

Resources & Planning Committee

Delegated Authority in Respect of Planning Applications
Financial and Budgetary Control
Street Lighting and Highway Matters
Towcester Town Crier

Cllr Peter Conquest

Vice Chair
Cllr David Tarbun

Committee Members
Cllr Peter Allen
Cllr Carol Blake
Cllr Bob Cutts
Cllr Richard Dallyn
Cllr Jacqueline Hart
Cllr Martin Johns
Cllr Chris Lofts
Cllr Sharon McMurray
Cllr David Tarbun