Towcester Town Council

Serving the people of Towcester

Towcester Town Hall

Town Clerk: Miss Elizabeth Cox
The Town Hall, 86 Watling
Street, Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BS

Tel: 01327 350995

Cemetery & Allotments Committee

Please note that, weather permitting, maintenance of the Brackley Road Cemetery will be carried out every Tuesday during the mowing season.

The new Garden of Rest, Brackley Road

Control and Upkeep of the Brackley Road Cemetery, Towcester
Cemetery Lodge

Cllr John Godwin

Vice Chairman
Cllr Peter Conquest

Committee Members
Cllr David Carmichael
Cllr Maggie Clubley
Cllr Peter Conquest
Cllr Martin Johns
Cllr Jim Lynch
Cllr Innes Macaulay
Cllr Damian Reynolds
Cllr Lisa Samiotis
Cllr Miranda Wixon

The burial records for the cemetery from 1885 - 1936 are available on the website of Towcester & District Local History Society.