Towcester Town Council

Serving the people of Towcester, Wood Burcote & Caldecote

Towcester Town Hall

Town Clerk: Miss Elizabeth Cox
The Town Hall, 86 Watling
Street, Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BS

Tel: 01327 350995

Cllr Damian Reynolds

Cllr Damian Reynolds

Former Mayor of Towcester 2021-22

Brook Ward

I have lived in Towcester since 2001 with my wife, Samantha and children, Hollie, Amie (who attend Sponne) and Jake (who is currently at Nicholas Hawksmoor Primary School)

I have played an active role within the community and have been a School Governor at Nicholas Hawksmoor Primary School and am currently Chair of Governors. I am also a Trustee of the Hawksmoor Learning Trust.

Professionally, I work for a pharmaceutical organisation as a Key Account Manager.

My interests (when not taking my children to various sports clubs) are local history and I am a committed fair-weather cyclist.

As a Councillor, I am keen to see Towcester continue to flourish and be a safe and inclusive place for all to live and prosper.

Town Councillor since 2018. Towcester Town Mayor 2021-22.

Damian is a member of the following committees:
Resources & Planning
Recreation & Leisure (Chair)
Cemetery & Allotments

Byron Close