Towcester Town Council

Serving the people of Towcester

Towcester Town Hall

Town Clerk: Miss Elizabeth Cox
The Town Hall, 86 Watling
Street, Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BS

Tel: 01327 350995

Documents

Displaying 511 to 540 of 849

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130408

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 8th April 2013

Mon, 08 Apr 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130422

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 22nd April 2013

Mon, 22 Apr 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130520

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 20th May 2013

Mon, 20 May 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130610

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 10th June 2013

Mon, 10 Jun 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130624

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 24th June 2013

Mon, 24 Jun 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130708

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 8th July 2013

Mon, 08 Jul 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130722

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 22nd July 2013

Mon, 22 Jul 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130909

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 9th September 2013

Wed, 09 Oct 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130923

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 23rd September 2013

Mon, 23 Sep 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20131014

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 14th October 2013

Mon, 14 Oct 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20131028

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 28th October 2013

Mon, 28 Oct 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20131111

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 11th November 2013

Mon, 11 Nov 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20131125

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 25th November 2013

Mon, 25 Nov 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20131209

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 9th December 2013

Mon, 09 Dec 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140113

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 13th January 2014

Mon, 13 Jan 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140127

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 27th January 2014

Mon, 27 Jan 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140210

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 10th February 2014

Mon, 10 Feb 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140224

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 24th February 2014

Mon, 24 Feb 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140310

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 10th March 2014

Mon, 10 Mar 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140331

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 31st March 2014

Mon, 31 Mar 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140414

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 14th April 2014

Mon, 14 Apr 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140428

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 28th April 2014

Mon, 28 Apr 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140602

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 2nd June 2014

Mon, 02 Jun 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140623

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 23rd June 2014

Mon, 23 Jun 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140714

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 14th July 2014

Mon, 14 Jul 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140728

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 28th July 2014

Mon, 28 Jul 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140908

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 8th September 2014

Mon, 08 Sep 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20140922

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 22nd September 2014

Mon, 22 Sep 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20141027

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 27th October 2014

Mon, 27 Oct 2014

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20141110

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 10th November 2014

Mon, 10 Nov 2014