Towcester Town Council

Serving the people of Towcester

Towcester Town Hall

Town Clerk: Miss Elizabeth Cox
The Town Hall, 86 Watling
Street, Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BS

Tel: 01327 350995

Documents

tagged "Grants to Local Bodies"

Displaying 1 to 13 of 13

Agenda Resources & Planning 20190225

Agenda for the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 25th February 2019

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Agenda, Resources & Planning 20190311

Agenda for the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 11th March 2019

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Agenda, Resources & Planning 20190610

Agenda for the Resources & Planning Committee on Monday, 10th June 2019

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Agenda, Resources & Planning 20191209

Agenda for the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 9th December 2019

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Agenda, Resources & Planning 20200224

Agenda for the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday. 24th February 2020

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Agenda, Town Council 20200511

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting on Monday, 11th May 2020

Wed, 06 May 2020

Agenda, Town Council 20200914

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting on Monday, 14th September 2020

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Agenda, Town Council 20201012

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting on Monday, 12th October 2020

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Application for Funding

The Town Council sets a small budget to provide grants to local organisations.

Sat, 05 May 2018

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20190121

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting held on Monday, 21st January 2019

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20200210

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting held on Monday, 10th February 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Minutes, Town Council 20200914

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 14th September 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Minutes, Town Council 20201012

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 12th October 2020

Thu, 12 Nov 2020