Towcester Town Council

Serving the people of Towcester

Towcester Town Hall

Town Clerk: Miss Elizabeth Cox
The Town Hall, 86 Watling
Street, Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BS

Tel: 01327 350995

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 300

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130114

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 14th January 2013

Mon, 14 Jan 2013

Minutes, Town Council 20130114

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting on Monday, 14th January 2013

Mon, 14 Jan 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Cemetery 20130128

Minutes of the Cemetery Committee Meeting on Monday, 28th January 2013

Mon, 28 Jan 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130128

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 28th January 2013

Mon, 28 Jan 2013

Minutes, Town Hall 20130204

Minutes of the Cemetery Committee Meeting on Monday, 4th February 2013

Mon, 04 Feb 2013

Minutes, Recreation & Leisure 20130204

Minutes of the Recreation & Leisure Committee Meeting on Monday, 4th February 2013

Mon, 04 Feb 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130211

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 11th February 2013

Mon, 11 Feb 2013

Minutes, Town Council 20130211

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting on Monday, 11th February 2013

Mon, 11 Feb 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130225

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 25th February 2013

Mon, 25 Feb 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130311

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 11th March 2013

Mon, 11 Mar 2013

Minutes, Town Council 20130311

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting on Monday, 11th March 2013

Mon, 11 Mar 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Recreation & Leisure 20130318

Minutes of the Recreation & Leisure Committee Meeting on Monday, 11th March 2013

Mon, 18 Mar 2013

Minutes, Cemetery 20130325

Minutes of the Cemetery Committee Meeting on Monday, 25th March 2013

Mon, 25 Mar 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130408

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 8th April 2013

Mon, 08 Apr 2013

Minutes, Town Council 20130408

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting on Monday, 8th April 2013

Mon, 08 Apr 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Town Hall 20130415

Minutes of the Town Hall Committee Meeting on Monday, 15th April 2013

Mon, 15 Apr 2013

Minutes, Recreation & Leisure 20130415

Minutes of the Recreation & Leisure Committee Meeting on Monday, 15th April 2013

Mon, 15 Apr 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130422

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 22nd April 2013

Mon, 22 Apr 2013

Minutes, Annual Meeting of the Town Council 20130513

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Town Council (Incorporating the Inauguration of the Town Mayor) on Monday, 13th May 2013

Mon, 13 May 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130520

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 20th May 2013

Mon, 20 May 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130610

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 10th June 2013

Mon, 10 Jun 2013

Minutes, Town Council 20130610

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting on Monday, 10th June 2013

Mon, 10 Jun 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Town Hall 20130617

Minutes of the Town Hall Committee Meeting on Monday, 17th June 2013

Mon, 17 Jun 2013

Minutes, Recreation & Leisure 20130617

Minutes of the Recreation & Leisure Committee Meeting on Monday, 17th June 2013

Mon, 17 Jun 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130624

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 24th June 2013

Mon, 24 Jun 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130708

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 8th July 2013

Mon, 08 Jul 2013

Minutes, Town Council 20130708

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting on Monday, 8th July 2013

Mon, 08 Jul 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Recreation & Leisure 20130715

Minutes of the Recreation & Leisure Committee Meeting on Monday, 15th July 2013

Mon, 15 Jul 2013

Minutes, Resources & Planning 20130722

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting on Monday, 22nd July 2013

Mon, 22 Jul 2013

Minutes, Town Council 20130909

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting on Monday, 9th September 2013

Mon, 09 Sep 2013

Tags: Minutes