Towcester Town Council

Serving the people of Towcester

Towcester Town Hall

Town Clerk: Miss Elizabeth Cox
The Town Hall, 86 Watling
Street, Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BS

Tel: 01327 350995

Documents

tagged "Planning"

Displaying 301 to 314 of 314

Minutes, Town Council 20200608

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 8th June 2020

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Minutes, Town Council 20200713

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 13th July 2020

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Minutes, Town Council 20200727

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 27th July 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Minutes, Town Council 20200914

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 14th September 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Minutes, Town Council 20201109

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 9th November 2020

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Minutes, Town Council 20201214

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 14th December 2020

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Minutes, Town Council 20210111

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 11th January 2021

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

Minutes, Town Council 20210208

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 8th March 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Minutes, Town Council 20210913

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Monday, 13th September 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Minutes. Resources & Planning 20190429

Minutes of the Resources & Planning Committee Meeting held on Monday, 29th April 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019

Planning Application - Land at Tiffield Lane Nov 2020

Planning Application - Land at Tiffield Lane Nov 2020

Multi-unit Illustrative Masterplan image

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Planning Consultation - DHL Logistics Hub

Planning Consultation - DHL Logistics Hub

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Planning Consultation - Land at Tiffield Lane Nov 2020

Planning Consultation - Land at Tiffield Lane Nov 2020

How to submit comments on the planning application https://snc.planning-register.co.uk/plandisp.aspx?recno=108073

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Planning, Consultation, Land at Tiffield Lane 20200420

Consultation leaflet from developer IM Properties regarding land north of Towcester between A43 & A5 at Tiffield Lane

Mon, 20 Apr 2020