Towcester Town Council

Serving the people of Towcester

Towcester Town Hall

Town Clerk: Miss Elizabeth Cox
The Town Hall, 86 Watling
Street, Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BS

Tel: 01327 350995

Inauguration of Towcester Town Mayor 2021-22

Inauguration of Towcester Town Mayor 2021-22

Towcester Town Council held its Annual Meeting on Monday 24th May 2021 and welcomed newly elected and returning Town Councillors to its premises at Towcester Town Hall.

The Council elected its new Town Mayor, Cllr Damian Reynolds, and Deputy Mayor, Cllr Martin Johns, for the ensuing year.

Cllr Reynolds' chosen charities for his term of office are the Renew169 Wellbeing Cafe and Warwickshire & Northamptonshire Air Ambulance.

Follow the Towcester Town Mayor's Facebook page for updates.

Your Elected Towcester Councillors are:
Cllr Peter Allen
Cllr Charles Askew
Cllr David Carmichael
Cllr Maggie Clubley
Cllr Peter Conquest
Cllr Rachel Dando L'Olive
Cllr John Godwin
Cllr Martin Johns
Cllr Jim Lynch
Cllr Innis Macaulay
Cllr Damian Reynolds
Cllr Lisa Samiotis
Cllr David Tarbun
Cllr Miranda Wixon

There are two vacancies for Town Councillors for Towcester Mill Ward. For more details, please contact the Town Clerk.

Posted: Tue, 25 May 2021 15:55 by Lizzi Bucklow-Holt

Tags: News