Towcester Town Council

Serving the people of Towcester, Wood Burcote & Caldecote

Towcester Town Hall

Town Clerk: Miss Elizabeth Cox
The Town Hall, 86 Watling
Street, Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BS

Tel: 01327 350995

Premises Committee

The Town Hall and Market Square

Management & Maintenance of the:-
Town Hall & Offices
The Sawpits Centre
Trustees for the Towcester Youth & Community Centre
The Cemetery Lodge, Brackley Road
Sponne Arcade Public Toilets

Cllr Jim Lynch

Deputy Chair
Cllr Innes Macaulay

Committee Members
Cllr Peter Allen
Cllr David Carmichael
Cllr Maggie Clubley
Cllr Peter Conquest

Cllr John Godwin
Cllr Martin Johns
Cllr Damian Reynolds
Cllr Lisa Samiotis
Cllr David Tarbun
Cllr Miranda Wixon
Cllr Chris Wright

Venue Hire

For more information about hiring any of our venues or rooms, please visit our Halls for Hire webpage.