Towcester Town Council

Serving the people of Towcester, Wood Burcote & Caldecote

Towcester Town Hall

Town Clerk: Miss Elizabeth Cox
The Town Hall, 86 Watling
Street, Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BS

Tel: 01327 350995

Your Local Town Councillors

Towcester is divided into two wards, Brook Ward and Mill Ward.
There are 16 elected members serving on the Town Council.

Brook Ward

Mill Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

West Northamptonshire Council

Towcester & Roade Ward

Cllr Maggie Clubley

Cllr Louise Fowler

Cllr Lisa Samiotis

Member of Parliament

South Northamptonshire

Rt. Hon. Dame Andrea Leadsom MP

1 Victoria House
138 Watling Street East
NN12 6BT

Tel: 01327 353124